You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Total Value Powered Up - $87 million - November 21, 2021

in #steem3 years ago

It looks like there won't be a significant movement of the steem exchange rate in these few weeks, it looks like the steem market is stagnant. Maybe we can see, more and more holders in this platform are freezing their steem to support the #club5050, club75 and club100 campaigns.

As I said in my comment last week, that steemian should strengthen the promo-steem campaign to find investors.
I agree with @remlaps post's What will it take for Steem to reach "the masses"?
I have read it and I think it is very important as consideration for the steemit team and steem lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34