STEEMIT TUTORIALS EP 1 TO 4 - REPOST

in #steem6 years ago

THIS IS REPOST! Just wanna make sure someone who needs this sees it!

Hey guys! Just thought of making a compilation post of my steemit tutorials! Hope you guys enjoy them! Feel free to share them with friends!

What is steemit

How to make posts

What are rewards and when are they given

STEEMIT WALLET - STEEM, STEEM POWER, STEEM DOLLARS

These are my tutorials so far! Will do more soon!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :)

captivating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42