STEEMIT TUTORIALS EP 1 TO 4

in #steem6 years ago

Hey guys! Just thought of making a compilation post of my steemit tutorials! Hope you guys enjoy them! Feel free to share them with friends!

What is steemit

How to make posts

What are rewards and when are they given

STEEMIT WALLET - STEEM, STEEM POWER, STEEM DOLLARS

These are my tutorials so far! Will do more soon!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :)

you are most welcome! feel free to share the videos and hopefully it helps people a lot!

Thanks a bunch bruv, I found your last video about steem power and dollars very informative and helpful :)

awesome! Glad the videos helped!

ideal for those who do not know very well. Thanks

YEAP! Specifically made it for my friends who are new to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46