You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM up 37% on the day and threatening a push higher

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I feel like Steem is going to be a top 5 coin again. If I check all coins in the top 100, steem seems to be the best longterm hold.

I think d.tube will have a massive impact for steem in 2018.

We already have an alternative platform for youtube, reddit, twitch, instagram, etc.. As soon as more and more big youtubers start to upload on d.tube too, steem will go to the moon.

I think steem will also draw a lot of value out of other projects which only try to cover a small section in the social media world.

My personal guess is that steem will have a marketcap above 100 billion at the end of 2018. Mainly because they advertise in all directions in terms of social media with all the platforms build on steem.

The road of steem has just started.

Sort:  

I agree!

correct!

Holy ---- 100 billion! That's a rosey picture but I would be afraid to ever bet against what is going on here. Love the optimism @a-0-0-0-a!

i fear that when the famous people finally come then we the infamous will be forgotten

i hadnt thought about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75