안녕하세요 !! 앞으로 스티밋활동 열심히 해보도록 하겠습니다ㅋㅋ

in #steem-vip7 years ago

안녕하세요~ 인천의 아들 24살 김영성입니다. ㅋㅋ
저는 ...요렇게 못생겼습니다...ㅋ;;

사진찍는것도 싫어하고해서 ㅜㅜ 누가 찍어준거밖에없네요,,ㅋㅋ

제가 페이스북을 안하기로 마음먹고 5년만에 다시 신개념 sns를 하네요 ㅋㅋ
사실 스티밋도 가입만 해놓고 방치해놓은 상태였는데..
다른분들 글 올리시는것도 너무 재밌고 다시 한번 시작해보렵니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

음....인천에 살고있으니 인천 오게 되실때 가볼만한 곳 추천해드리겠습니다!
항상 오픈마인드니 오시게되면 연락주세요!

Hello. My name is gimyeongseong Lee, 24 years old, and I am 24 years old.
I am so ugly.

I decided not to do Facebook, but I am going to do it again in five years.
In fact, I had to admit that I was left alone.
Another posting is fun and I'm going to start again.
Umm .. I live in Incheon, so I will recommend you to visit Incheon when you visit Incheon!
Always call me when you come to the Open Mine deuni!

(영어는 번역기 돌려서 이게 맞는지 모르겠네요..ㅋㅋ)

Sort:  

반갑습니다~ 미남이시네요~
How handsome you are!

빗말이라도 너무 감사드립니다..ㅋㅋ

반갑습니다 환영해요 ㅎ ~

안녕하세요! 혁준님 ㅋㅋ

환영해요! :)

네 반갑습니다^^

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @steem-vip! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @steem-vip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37