DROP DEAD POSITIVITY. WE LIT !!!

source 

I am in the rubble but I am drop dead positive.... We lit 

These words are legendary! From  someone I consider a legend, he has been destined so. 

These are words from Terry's recent post. They hit me like thunderbolt and I  found myself dabbing my eyes to keep the tear drops from falling., (I am as emotional as crap).

These are the words of a man who has gone through the vicissitudes of life , the hard knocks, the ups and the downs.

I have done "extremely tough life; in the World of "intensest" suffering. 

Yet brave enough to say "we lit"

We will stay lit, too lit to be dimmed down a notch, In Jesus' name ,Amen 

And I marvel at such faith, such courage, such dauntlessness and such fortitude. 

But again I am a learner. There is no ambiguity in this statement. 

I am a pupil sitting at the feet of a master. 

The intent is to learn. For his words are embodied in wisdom with messages that smoke during transmission. 

WE LIT !!! 

Despite the rubble we are in..... WE LIT.

Despite the terrifying, distressing helplessness and feelings of hopelessness ....... WE LIT. 

Even when the pendulum of life swings undesirably or negatively .....WE LIT. 

I will let these words of comfort drop on me like falling leaves. 

Most of us are dealing with the inevitable  suffering that comes with living. Each day comes without us knowing the challenges that will come with it. Moments will arise which are threatening and deafening. We ride the waves that come and go, taking us under sometimes, buoying us up at other times. 

HE HAS DEMYSTIFIED PAIN AND SUFFERING .

Despite life's storms, WE LIT. 

He uplifts with his words. He has known pain but he encourages me to be strong and brave, just like him. He teaches me to not let my courage be buried in the ruins of devastating episodes. 

AND I AM LEARNING FROM A MASTER. 

Terry is young but when he speaks through his posts, the world listens. His words are uplifting and a treasure vault of great counsel. 

Learning from him has been an inspirational experience for me. Go deeper into his words and see un-told insights and life's lesson for all. 

He is a model reflecting what I need to see in me....... To tackle life's exigencies with bravery and lots of courage. He continues to teach me the fine art of resilience.

EVEN IN HIS WEAKNESS, HE EXUDES STRENGTH.

It wrecks me or it attempts to.

BUT 

Jehovah helps me live 

This is faith. This is bravery. This is courage. Even in the face of dead-end challenges, WE LIT....  Because Jehovah helps us by imbuing us with strength to overcome. 

TO TERRY 

You need lots of strength and courage to tackle what you are going through. There is no one-cure-all solution to life's challenges but be rest assured that your faith in Jehovah will see you through it all. I pray that your dad will recover soonest. Whatever we are helpless against, we spread our arms to heaven for assistance. source 

I look up to the hills, from whence cometh my help? 

Look up to the above-help and let Jehovah bear your burden. 

BE DROP DEAD POSITIVE...... WE LIT !!!

Please continue to support@surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD 



Sort:  

Awesome. It worth reading

Thank you dear.

Wow wow wow..
This are really really great words..
Am inspired and motivated..
Thanks for this article..
Am glad I came across it...
Looking forward to seeing more of your posts...
With lots of love

Thank you too for reading, I am so glad you got inspired.

Reading this and smiling at the same time..
👍👍

It makes you smile? I am glad it does!

I don't know @surpassinggoogle much but the much I read of him here is intriguing. One minute he's painted as a guy rolling in an ocean of SBDs but still with a selfless and giving heart, the next, he's portrayed as someone deep who's gone through some of life's toughest challenges. He remains a mystery though.

Nice post OP

Wow! Get to know him and know awesomeness. Thanks for dropping by.

He uplifts with his words. He has known pain but he encourages me to be strong and brave, just like him. He teaches me to not let my courage be buried in the ruins of devastating episodes.

These are deep words. You have learnt so well. I have also learnt to be positive no matter what I am going through. Thank you Terry for being such an awesome teacher.

Thank you. I am glad you also learnt something from him.

We gave you a headstat
Keep writing good post.

Thank you so much for the support.

Thanks for resteem sir terry.

Thanks for sharing this photography

You are welcome dear

I wanna use steemgigs but can't understand anything. Can you help? @edith4angelseu

Still trying to navigate my way through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51