Let Me End My Day With My Butterfly Drawing

in #steem-untalented6 years ago (edited)

I just can't get myself to sleep tonight! I don't know why. Hmm..out of boredom,I took my sketch pad to draw. BUTTERFLY!Yes, I just draw a simple butterfly!

Here is it...

image

Since this is just a simple one, the process is also the same. As I always do, I first sketched the butterfly and make sure it will occupy my whole pad. After the sketching is the shading and that's it. Let me show you the process below.

image


image


image


image


image


image

Finally...
image

This is my art for tonight. 😊 I personally captured the photos with Samsung J7 Pro.

I hopt you like like it and thank you for dropping by.😙😙😙
image

Sort:  

@cassyjanine you teach us a very easy way to draw a butterfly. Nice sketch, great work

Thank you so much for the appreciation.

Always welcome my friend

I just did a post here promoting a function on Steemit called SteemAuto and how I am giving you a 100% upvote on every post that you do!

Keep up the good work, Cassy!

Really? Wow, thank you so much..

@cassyjanine Your welcome! I hope you receive the benefits of my upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73