Steem-UA is losing interest!

in #steem-ua6 years ago (edited)

I don't like this, but it is what it is!

steem-ua
As I predicted the moment I first saw the return of my investment towards @steem-ua. I initially invested 2100sp towards Steem-UA, to then notice a loss of income of around 60-80%. The system was good for all the small delegators up to 250sp. I told @scipio that if he would not cherish the big delegators he would loose them. As even though they don’t want the big bucks they don’t want to lose out of their income either.

Like a normal scipio answer he said “it is the future that brings them great gains”. We are now a month past the date that I pulled out my delegation. And what I said came through. Big delegators are leaving. They whend from 430k sp to 340k sp today. That is nearly a loss of 21%. That means the low delegators will loose 21% in upvote strength.

I believe the misuse of the system and the lack of support for the big delegators is what is driving this great idea into the ground. A person who believes whatever he thinks is right. And in essence does not take criticism well. I can not remember one day that he actually took a different vision and worked with it. He always said “trust me, I know what I am doing”. I told him this would happen. I told him big delegators want some return on investment.

Well here is your proof. A good idea loosing momentum. Some will stay as they truly believe this system will change steem. I still think it can. But only if big delegators get a ROI of at least 80%+ of what they get elsewhere.

And in the current system of Steem-UA that aint happening.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZoeF from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76