Sort:  

Hmm.. indeed you are right. Well, it's your own choice of course whether to delegate or un-delegate. As long as you're getting upvotes from your delegation, you can choose to keep that delegation active of course.

The only reasons I posted this, was that I still haven't heard from @holger80, despite he's now all of a sudden active on the Hive blockchain and that I didn't want to let people un-informed while at the same time not being able to properly answer questions etc.

Of course it's also not my intention to deliberately stop the account / service, I'd rather keep it going on both chains when possible --- which of course I can't do without a working system and the immense amount of data associated to it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05