You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with Steemit Resources - Your Steem Toolkit

in #steem-tools7 years ago

When I first started I thought it was just one platform, Steemit. I later realized that I was completely wrong because there were so many different tools on different sites made by our very own developers! It's crazy to see so much transparency on this platform. You can literally see what everyone is doing on each of these sites.

Sort:  

You're right, it's pretty incredible to see the accelerating growth of Steemit and all the affiliated sites. Honestly, I can barely keep up!

At first I thought it was people putting out spam links, but then I realized they were so useful. To this day I'm still learning about new tools each day and to see people create more tools every week, it's mind blowing! Goes to show how much development is behind steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15