You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with Steemit Resources - Your Steem Toolkit

in #steem-tools7 years ago (edited)

I have been collecting so many steemit-related links recently, and it's been hard to find the time to know what does what and where to go. This has given me a huge head start in investigating my long list of links, and added some to it. Thanks so much!

Sort:  

No worries man, the purpose of this post was to point out some of the tools I find myself using regularly...I'm sure there'll be more to add to the list very soon.

The amount of resources can be pretty overwhelming, glad this post is useful!

Looking forward to your next vlog broheim!

If I ever get around to figuring the rest of the steemit related links I've been directed to over these past couple of weeks, and make a post about them, I'll be sure to use the heavy-lifting you've already done with this article and direct them to you to complete the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16