You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW: Steemit Statistic's News

in #steem-stats8 years ago

I think the biggest value you offered in your last stats posts was to highlight a few key areas and provide your view on it.

It's the analysis of those numbers and your take on things that really has value in my opinion. Not making it visually appealing. Although its good too, just add in the extra insights :)

Sort:  

That's good to here @wingz. Even more reason to keep the posts seperate.

All due respect to @wingz, both posts have value, one is more objective and one is more subjective, while your analysis is top notch, it's theoretical and subjective, this information is more objective. To attempt to weigh one against the other, I think, is impossible. Both have plenty of value and aesthetics do have value to many (in fact most) people. Personally I find this to be of more value because as a content-creator and not a trader, this is really all I need/want to know.

That's fair enough @andrarchy

I must have skipped over the part where you said you'd separate them :P

I think it could be a good idea to provide a link to the other one so people can go a little deeper if they want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65