You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM(IT) Distribution - Rebuttal to @sigmajin ‘Cooking the Books’ Claim..

in #steem-stats8 years ago

Thanks for another great statistical analysis! I don't have the time to crunch all these numbers myself, so really appreciate people like you who do take the time to produce these excellent reports. It's encouraging to see this distribution of SP control away from the top accounts, and definitely worth keeping an eye on it in the weeks ahead. It might be interesting to plot a graph of the percentage rate of change over time, so we can see if this trend is accelerating or not.

Sort:  

After I've got a few weeks under my belt, I will definitely get some graphs going :) Thanks @cryptomancer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51