You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM(IT) Distribution - Rebuttal to @sigmajin ‘Cooking the Books’ Claim..

This is fascinating to me. I love statistical analysis and enjoy checking steemwhales.com to see some of the interesting metrics there.

I like how there is also room for unlimited stats to be talked about. I enjoy them all @lukestokes also does a great job with statistical analysis.

From the best I can gather, the wealth is slowly being redistributed so that new whales are being created and the more minnows dolphins and whales we have, the larger the checks and balances will be to prevent any one person from gaining to much power and ruining the platform for others.

Sort:  

Thank you! I always look forward to seeing your posts in my feed as I like to weigh in on the valuable information you provide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51