You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ricardo Goncalves (@steemdrive) at First Steem Saturday, Johannesburg, 29 Oct 2016

I also want to give a shoutout to @theprophet0 , I mentioned @cryptoiskey @kryptik and @furion in my talk as major contributors to @steemsports, but didn't mention our other editor @theprophet0 , the youngest kid on the Steem block, his enthusiasm for sports in addition to my research on the Augur prediction market were the catalysts to get me thinking along these lines to create @steemsports.

Sort:  

lecture... lol thanks man! Hope wasn't too boring.

Haha! I should have use the word talk. I enjoy your talk. I really enjoyed it. My English somewhat failed me again I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67