You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Saturday was a BLAST!!

in #steem-saturday8 years ago (edited)

I would be happy to meet you too. I am planning to take a day off, but I still do not know which one (I have to double check with the locals).

In any case, I will be free during the evenings (that is may be the best option for a meeting). I will stay In Johannesburg from the 2nd to the 4th and then move to Kruger until the 9th before going back to Johannesburg airport.

PS: I am not afraid with the students... Already saw too much things in France so that my standards are low... :D

Sort:  

OK. I'll talk to @jacor. Let's see what we can arrange when you know more around your schedule and day off.

LOL! I'm glad you have low standards ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59