You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Steem Saturday venue in JHB is finalized...

in #steem-saturday8 years ago

Hi everyone, My name is Bennie. I want to find out how I can get involved. I want to spread the word because I see the possibilities of the crypto-industry. I have been poisoned by a degree in economics but I think it helped me open my eyes to the ridiculousness of the current financial "religion" and the possibilities of the new system. I realize that regardless of what anyone does, the financial norm and therefore politics are changing because of the intrinsic connection of these schools of thought. I am still fairly new at this but have been doing my research. I am looking for the best and up-to-date info I can find. I realize that the industry is constantly growing and adapting as I write. Please contact me at [email protected]. I want to be involved in the community and up to date with the trend. My current focus of research is Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steemit, other cryptocurrencies and the internet of money. I follow every word of Andreas Antonopoulos, Crypt0 and every bit of info I can find online. Please guide me in the right direction so that I can educate the people around me and so play my part in this exiting transition. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34