Sort:  

Well I am writing this kind of as I learn so I cannot guarantee much, but I did run into a lot of difficulties when attempting to learn this material that I will hopefully spare others.

I understand completely. I have had a lot of issues but am learning when I have the time. If I can help you let me know. Ill be watching and learning as you post your experience as well.

I think I have a lot of things figured out. I am going (in my 3rd) to post a very hacky way to follow the trail of an upvote of someone (so if they upvote something you can do something about it) however it is very hacky and in the 4th will have a much much better way to do it. I just really enjoy the technique and find it super entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47