You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What can ONE man do?" For real readers. -Also, a last toast before STEEMPUB CLOSES and a SECRET TIP

in #steem-pub8 years ago

Interesting thoughts here. I agree that getting all the podcasts in one place would be great for the community. Maybe even eventually getting all types of media gathered there... perhaps calling it "steemtube" or "steemhub" (not sure if those are already taken, I apologize if they are). :)

It is always refreshing to hear people speak their mind, even if one doesn't agree with all of it. Still refreshing to hear it. Thanks for the thoughtful post. Keep it up! :)

Sort:  

It is always refreshing to hear people speak their mind, even if one doesn't agree with all of it.

Yes, I agree. And I've done too much holding back up until this point becaus I thought I was gonna do this differently, but as I've said already. Resolved. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72