Abuja Show Class in Steem Camp Auditions

in #steem-promo6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was given the opportunity to be the Master of ceremony (Host ) for the Steem Camp Auditions both for the Talent show and the Miss Steem in Nigeria, it was funny all the way. image
image

All photo credits @roman3 & @oguns
People came for the auditions from different places in the nation captial of Nigeria (the African largest and most populous country) to show case their cafts, hmmmm indeed Nigeria is blessed with talented young people. You need to see both guys and the ladies with amazing voical cores, dancing. and the way the carry their audiences along from the beginning to the end was mind blowing.
Guys like (Dy, prince, Dj Alex, Abraham and the exclusive crew) You need to watch out for the next generation of artists coming into the entertainment industry in Nigeria believe me they are very impressive to behold.
image
image

Am happy to see the Steem Camp project encouraging young people to uphold their God given talents which will surely stand the test of time. One of the models came with her mummy who she is Pastor just to come and support the dream of her daughter it was heart touching for me to her accompany her to the auditions

image
My dressing was was funny though, but I can kind of love it because its original from me and I will like it as my trademark in Steem my traditional Cap and the normal t-shirt we wear bringing the African touch to it

image
I enjoyed every beat of the audition it was like a mini meet-up because I got to chance to meet great Steemians in Abuja like @chiama of @wafrica @fatherfaith @jacobite @yungchief @roman3 @oguns @adedoyinwealth @anjiba @graface this guys are fun to be with trust me no dulling moments
image
I am in full support of the Steem Camp project because it an avenue to reward the people that are talented not only that also people get to discover their inborn potentials from project like this and how they can work on it and be future stars against the backdrop of doing nothing or engaging in crimes that will damage their reputation and that of the society

To the organizers of this project most especially @Michaelcj indeed you are a blessing to Steemit in Nigeria I respect you alot because you have shown a great character even when some people say that the project is impossible to achieve but you stood your ground and work tirelessly to make it happen and work effectively. Your decent performance will continue to speak for you. Weldone boss

Enugu located at the South East of Nigeria is the next bus stop for the Steem Camp Auditions

Thanks for reading 👍🙏🏾

Sort:  

It was indeed a great event and you did a wonderful job as the MC

Thanks boss @fatherfaith for the encouragement God bless

welcome and congratulations on making your post! I gave you a vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome! and please give me an up vote.

Wale, such a nice experience. Well done boss

Thanks boss @mediahousent only following your lead!

Smiles, we learn to grow. Keep grinding

Yes boss. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51