Steemit promotion on the Matriculation ground.

in #steem-promo7 years ago (edited)

Matriculating, Matriculation, Matriculated!
Thanks to the almighty for making today a great day. It's my Matriculation and it was damm interesting, a whole lots of fun was what I had today. For the first time in my life, I saw and experienced what a Matriculation ceremony looks like, it was a very big chance to make changes, to meet with people, to make new friends and to identify the lead way.

image

The first serious five from Unilag.

With the great excitement today from the student made it so easy for me to run into there heart, I explained to many on how it works and how it could change their life for good.

I am planning to create a sub-community for @africaunchained that would be tagged @SIU (steemit in unilag). Unilag is the short form for my school name and I would be using that here on Steemit, very soon I would be creating the badge for @SIU and the community mission from @africaunchained would begin. All to the glory of God.

some cool pictures for the matriculation ceremony today.

20180216_131900_HDR.jpg

myself with the green headset with friends.

20180216_131738_HDR.jpg

The craving guys.

20180216_131746_HDR.jpg

With the modeling spirit.

20180216_131905_HDR.jpg

with some cool course mate.

20180216_115504_HDR.jpg

@toyosiartdiy, myself and some new friends.

20180216_125659_HDR.jpg

Myself alone.

Thanks for stopping by.

Kindly follow our great African community @africaunchained, it's indeed a great place for all Africans to be, you can also check out the ongoing weekly contest by @africaunchained on the community blog. Africaunchained community founded @destinysaid.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

wow great news.
followed and resteemed...

great! congrats...
please follow and upvote I just upvoted and followed you

Incredible stuff. Keep it up bro. Steemit is the way to go

Nice . afrika komuniti

We are going to make it bigger as things go on

Congrats bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85