My final appreciation goes to those on Street-100 days on steemit- ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #steem-promo โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

โ€ช+234 706 744 0483โ€ฌ 20180428_211759.jpg

IMG_20180428_212208_930.JPG

Today making it my 100 days on steemit, I want to give a special appreciation to those on the street.
These beautiful ones have been a source of joy to me. Although they are not on steemit, to comment or Upvote my post, through them I have achieved so much on steemit. Each time I go to them, I have always have every reason to be grateful.

c68b4cc5-63ba-4a04-9d18-dc530e759fc1.jpeg
IMG-20180306-WA0011.jpg

"God bless me." This is the greatest gift I get from them.

IMG-20180317-WA0017.jpg

The journey has brought me into a wonderful relationship with wonderful people and amazingly my boyfriend.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

0740a2e4-7389-40c2-a019-ced1e435ce0c.jpeg

My boyfriend story will be too long, if I start it may not be something I will finish in the next hundred days of posting on steemit. I will enjoy it while it last. Yeahhhhhhhh.

IMG_20180428_205931_047.jpg

Uneasy side of the journey.

Although I'm so grateful and joyous. The journey was not always rosy, I have also had my sour taste. Discipline, dedication, diligence have kept me going in this journey.

Today I may not be where I want to be yet , however I know I have taken a great step farther in order to achieve some feats here on steemit.

Thank you all for your love thus far.

All thanks to God Almighty.

Always perform an act of kindness.

Am your original @prettyjules158.

Sort: ย 

All thanks to God almighty for your creation! For your existence!! Beautiful work you are doing here...I am beyond inspired to do the same in my city in Machakos, Kenya!

@machakoskyalo irrespective of where you are, always perform a act of kindness. God will always be there to reward you.
Just give it a try, u will be amaze by the outcome.

For the elderly poor, the sick, the handicapped, and others who find it difficult to work for themselves, all we can do is help them fully. Help from clothing, food, shelter and various other supporting needs. As fellow human beings we deserve to help each other.you are very kind and generous I am proud of you @prettyjules158

Am proud of you too @mardy.
Thanks for coming around.

You are so kind and very generous. This is a very precious way to celebrate a hundreds day on steemit. Well done.

Oh yeahhhhh, thanks @akzamna.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prettyjules158 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 47.06% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @prettyjules158!

Congratulations @prettyjules158! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52