Promoting STEEM CAMPAIGN In My Local Grassroot || Handbill Voices More And More Attractions Captured

IMG_20191018_172509_3.jpg

Promoting #STEEM CAMPAIGN On #Socialmedia

Gone are the days when I get shy of what I do sometimes because of what other people will say or probably do in reaction to my own believe. It has been my custom to validate my identity proof through the use of Mini written handbill more also to Promote the Steemit community through out the World and most especially in my local environment to secure a place where people who are interested in joining the community will be able to make it with ease.

Recently I made a post on both Steemit and on twitter to give a huge promotional emphasis on why people need to at least give a trial and join the steemit Community on Twitter. Where I disclose that it has more than the expected advantage to it more also, when you involve in Community engagement it has alot of Powerful sensations to you as a person and to the blockchain itself.

My Observations When Trying To Onboard More People Into The Blockchain.

  • When I went further and deeper on Twitter campaign to seek people's Comment and thought on what they feels about joining the platform and how they will permanently stay on the blockchain not for its reward passion alone but to stay and invest more on the Cryptocurrency and to achieve more community audience through several engagement contest on the blockchain. So many people asked me how can they survive as a Newbies on the blockchain. Here is my response and further explanation to them.

The Steemit itself means Creativity and encouragement to me. Ever since I joined the platform I have Never for once have regretful moment or thought about the community. Although when I was coming up gradually the engagement for me was not pronounced because I was new and I do not know much rules guilding the community and people. I further explain to them that if you actually want to survive and make a way on the blockchain you have to be

  • INVEST
  • CREATIVE
  • CONSISTENCY
  • ENGAGEMENT
  • POSITIVE MINDFUL THOUGHT
  • COMMUNICATION
  • DISCUSSION
  • ENDURANCE
  • PERSISTENCE
  • MOTIVATION
  • INSPIRATION
  • TARGET
  • FOCUS
  • Commenting

I came down to explain to them one after the other because sometimes you may think you already know much about a thing while you know nothing.

INVEST.

With my stay on the blockchain for some period of time I have reasoned and come to a conclusion that no matter how hard it is, you need to invest on steemit to make you success and be successful. When you try to invest in your STEEM Power, people will see the zeal and positive thoughts and the way you take the community serious and actually be of help and even , sometimes do you some delegations. When you put in more effort to build your own profile yourself people will definitely find you and build you more and sometimes invest in your work or in you.

CREATIVE:

I emphasized on this more for them to ensure they actually have the top View and the mind of what they want to come and do and the need for it. Steemit is more than coming into the community and earn some rewards, it means having a positive impact on the blockchain through creating more and new ideas , although nothing is new again but nevertheless you still need to come out Special and outstanding in your content as a content creator of an artist, famer, traveller , sport analysis, Photographer, Chef and more. There are so many places to fix in on the blockchain by creating your own contest. You have to be creative and also see what people actually want to motivate them to read your articles.

CONSISTENCY

Even though the Steem price is nothing to write home about as a potential steemian you must not for once think about opting out of what people say about the blockchain platform or what you think. This has been helping so many people who are very passionate about what they and very active in the community are constantly in the game. That is how to stay on the game on Steemit.

Engagement.

What I mean by this is that no matter how much you love the Steemit community, you must be active in some certain engagement through contest and some other minor Challenges people bring to unite the community and to bring more creative Minded people together. That's one way to stay and survive in the game as well. Not by depending much on Steemit Whales but to engage more in social engagement.

POSTIVE MINDFUL THOUGHT.

This lead us to be a family of togetherness, when you are ready to be a part of Steemit community you need to have Positive attitude towards the community and erase any kind of negativity thought to downfall to your prosperous health happiness.

COMMUNICATION

I told them that this is a vital part of the Steemit community as a Steemian or newbies you have to continue talking to people of different minded people to know what way they can be of help to you sometimes and how much more you need to put in more effort and sleepless nights to better yourself and to bring more audience to your profile and more people will follow you and always be eager to read your articles be it on Art , Farming , Traveling and more. But without much Communication with engaging on discord, Twitter your survival rate is shaking.

DISCUSSION.

When you are not afraid to meet new faces, new people with different background and different opinions then you are in the game. You can probably join some discussion channels on Steemit through discord, ssteem chat , Twitter and more . This will enhance your Steemit growth and development to boost your career on the blockchain.

IMG_20191018_172428_5.jpg

Engagement on Steemit is very necessary and essential to stay on the blockchain and make your way out. Creativity is the best way to make it happen and to gain more audience. If you are a drawing artist, make your drawings spectacular and Capture more audience through your work. If you are into farming, we have alot of farming related Community to help you survive. More also, there are alot of people who are interested in assisting newbies coming into the platform who are also ready to impact true knowledge into the community.

Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️

See you next time!

Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit

Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 30/11/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 4:50am⚡Posted with: steempeak.com

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝

Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Media Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09

Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...

YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w

Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)

Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61