FACEBOOK IS DYING OUT BECAUSE OF STEEMIT

Facebook years ago was the best entertaining platform which people patronize because there was no option of other social medias and instagram,twitter and the others also came to add to the time wasting plan of the C.EO of facebook. Since 2016, a great impact has been been done by this young social media (steemit). Those who haven't seen it yet have just been blinded with the useless fun they've been enjoying from those non profitable social platforms. I have spent not less than five(5) years on facebook and never received a dollar ($) on it because its a selfish platform. Over billions of people on facebook and those acclaimed fun social medias has added nothing meaningful and important than posting unnecessary contents just to get likes. I see it them as waste to the society and the whole world as a whole, which needs to be dumped as refuse.

I have more than 2,000 friends on facebook that doesn't go a day without making a post or dropping a picture of themselves on this above mention social medias, It hurts me the most that beautiful talents too are being wasted on this social medias whiles steemit appreciates everyone for the little effort the put on here. I have been on this site over 9 months ago and I thought it's waste of time and I went off here for about six (6) months and I realize that I am messing up and wasting time doing crazy stuff on facebook. I post good contents and only get likes as appreciation whiles in Ghana here we buy data to have access to the internet, then a friend of mine with the user name @kwakumax and @tj4real made me rose again because there is hope on steemit. I came back and started following their footsteps and that of other people who also helped me a lot. This joy always makes me ask my friends one questions when they ask for financial breakthrough, and that is below lol,
DQmRBBfn7orN3wtFicgUTMq7FhHd7kAwstG5PAq7dZfdxWa_1680x8400.jpg

I've been able to buy a laptop and other stuff using steemit money (sbd & steem) which I make post with now a days with. I appreciate the help of @ackza, @fyrstikkin and all my love ones here who always show me love on an my post everyday. Its a great honor to belong to this wonderful family and have a life changing system as steemit.
which is $626.41 now.
IMG_20180219_161644[1].jpg

IMG_20180219_160947.jpg
IMG_20180219_160952.jpg

This is what is meant by love and appreciation towards little effort. I am writing this purposely to my friends who has been doubting steemit, I can't be telling them to join steemit whiles I have nothing to show for. A lot is in the pipe line coming and this is the just the beginning of the way of success steemit is bringing in the lives of many people including myself. I believe that steemit is here to stay and impact into many lives and make peoples dream come through as my is taking big root.
DQmNoHJcCaGX5vTCYBMPNg7wZra9GzsmzEaGdDPjiK75p1j_1680x8400.jpg

THIS WILL ONE DAY BE THE VOICE OF THOSE WHO REFUSED TO JOIN STEEMIT ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIAS.
"I HATE FACEBOOK I AM GOING TO STEEMIT".

Sort:  

thats a good post @emmanueloppong good job showing the apper work and the memes, use my meme tho with facebook coffin dance , its ghanian coffin dance

Congratulations @emmanueloppong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice, I think I will resteem to show people how we helped you get a new laptop! This is serious, imagine if we helped every person in Afica get an internet device and 1 month of prepaid wifi, @ackza and @stellabelle have been talking about that project for a while and it's cool to see it ber fruit, even though you seem to have earned this laptop all on your own, and I want to mke ure yu get all he credit for that.

This was business and not charity, ad now you have the power to generate millions of dollar for yourself and the steem blockchain with this tool!

Yeah sure, I made a promise to @ackza that i will buy a laptop from this site, and also get good evidence to the people I've been talking to about steemit sometime back, that its not too make late for them to make a good decision of joining steemit.

Steemit is the real deal @emmanueloppong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67