STEEM-PROMO,DOG-PROMO OR GOD-PROMO???DISCOVER!!

in #steem-promo6 years ago (edited)

Been in the University of Portharcourt (Nigeria) for the past 3 years studying pharmacy discovered some important characters of a DOG

The lodge I stayed about a year ago,has a beautiful nice looking dog....named:EYO

This dog was too small as at last year to look at but with constant maintenance and proper feeding,he grew to what you can now see

Screenshot_20180303-064834.png

WHAT AMAZES ME!!!
After about a year later, the owner of the dog moved to a new lodge with his dog

So today,on my way back from school(night reading) I discovered that a mighty dog was on my way....so I was like don't know what to do but just gather some courage as a man and I forge ahead.....

Getting closer, I heard the nearby neighbours screaming Eyo come inside.....

To my greatest surprise,the dog ignored them all and came to me...

I quickly remembered the name EYO and immediately became confident....

I played with the dog for some while and immediately brought out my phone to take a photograph of it(I was on ear piece)

Screenshot_20180303-064921.png

But when i got home, I thought in my heart and said: if a DOG after a year+ can recognise faces,HOW MUCH MORE THEN OUR GOD----The king of kings,the Almighty God,the I am that I am,the all knowing God,the omniscient God,the unlimited God(time we fail if I continue HIS names)forever remember and recognise our faces,voices,our words,our challenges, when we pray,sing,confess,worship him???????

Today every eye that reads this story,will forever be kept in the secret HEART of GOD for HIS #upvote,blessings,favour,prosperity, in JESUS NAME (type Amen!! if you believe)

ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT GOD NEVER FORGETS

BUT HE HAS DECIDED TO FORGET ALL MY SINS AND YOUR SINS

Receive him today:Read
Romans 3:23a

Romans 6:23a

Romans 5:8

Romans 6:23b

Romans 10:9,10,13

John 3:16

Please if you like what you just read...
Resteem,upvote,comment,followU5duJjdGxUmr7dhdyoHcwjVnsWcDNJG.gif

Please if you love JESUS CHRIST and you are not ashamed of the #GOSPEL .....Do share!!!!!

To support my studies in pharmacy school in NIGERIA here(it is demanding) you may
DONATE SBD to @eghireme2

Or account details

Account name:Eghireme Joshua

Account no:2082858755

Bank:United bank for African (UBA)

Contact:+2348162408873 or +2348157709980

Your donation no matter how small is welcome!!!!

Thanks for your time......

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @eghireme2.

This post received a $0.063 (1.41%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @eghireme2! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44