You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rival Holiday gift delegations - requests closed

in #steem-promo6 years ago (edited)

Hey @rival, I hope you will have a nice holiday. Maybe we talked sometime on ADSactly server. I would like to briefly introduce 3 projects I am running on steemit.

  1. @Steemitbd ( Steemit Bangladesh ) : A community project funded by me which has more than 400 Bangladeshi steemians. We help them to learn about steemit, get support from one another, allow Bangladeshi steemians to get free upvote with registration. @Steemitbd also curate three-four posts daily for 100% upvote and resteem it, arrange different contests. It is only native community from Bangladesh started in July 2017. Right now, the community has the delegation from @guiltyparties (100SP ), @jackmiller (101 SP) @dangeredvision (50 SP) @Azizbd (myslef ) 500 SP.

The community publishes a daily curation support post. You might know that many south Asian users face a lack of guide and support about steemit and they mostly abuse bid bot, practise copy paste and get blacklisted by communities/bots. We identified many issues and, working as a team to solve these issues by educating our members.

2018-07-17_23-57-52.png
curation competition hangout: 17 July 2018

DQmdvjE4h7owxzTQRF8SMGer5LtJ_18400.png
Free upvote for BD users.

So when you will return from vacation, you can access the data and will find hundreds of Bangladesh steemians get supported by your SP delegation.

  1. @SchoolForSDG4 (School For SDG4 ): A charity school run by me since 20 April, 2016 . The school is fully funded by steemians since October 2017. With more than 50 slum children, the school finance depends on @ADSactly fundraising post, fundraising posts from @schoolForSDG4 and direct donation by steemians, @ADollarAday project and so on. Here is no garantee that we can reach our monthly target but I try my best to promote the activities as much as I can. Last two months I was not able to withdraw fund because of low price. The school recently have 150 sp delegation from @preparedwombat and 10 Sp delegation from @scottcbusiness. Recently I am slelected as @fundition country ambassador and I hope I will able to support my community better through steemit blockchain.

  2. @WomenEmpowerment ( Women Empowerment ) : A social business project run by me since 7 January 2017. The project aim is to support local underprivileged women by providing skill-based training and create job facilities for them. The project already bought a sewing machine via steemit crowdfunding, also get upvote support to meet the operational costs. I promote the products made by slum women and sometimes get oders from steemit. I am running a fundraising campaign to raise fund for a new shop to display goods by slum women and sell offline, online. The project has 30 SP delegation from @bigtom13 and 10 SP delegation from @scottcbusiness .

For any question, please don't hesitate to chat. discord : azizbd # 2850 or Community manager from Bangladesh in @Adsactly server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89