You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vessel 0.0.8 - Configurable Steem node + new default node

in #steem-project7 years ago

Thanks for your support @jesta! I use steemstats every day and vessel for delegation. I just voted for you as witness and upped this post.
I notice on drakos' site that you have 3 witness votes for inactive witnesses and some with old steem versions running.. I would really appreciate if you would consider switching out an inactive one to vote for me and give me a chance to perform better. :)
I am a system engineer and developer - If I can get near the top of the list I will invest serious time into creating exciting custom projects for Steemit that I don't have time/resources to do otherwise. My witness application is here - cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34