Esteem problem - unable to upload photo

in #steem-project7 years ago

Esteem problem - unable to upload photo
For whole day I am trying to upload photo and every time I get this error:
![image]([object Object ])
Does anyone knows how to resolve this problem?
Does this error have something with my phone or it is because of esteem application?

Sort:  

The issue Seem on your END Not on Steemit ... we did not faced any issue like that

I can't upload, either.

I had this problem for quite a while, until I realized my NoScript plugin was the cause of my inability to upload pics.

When I authorized certain features of the Steemit site in that software the problem was solved. Have a look at your security software stack, and see if any of it might be causing your difficulty.

Did not work. Still cannot upload images any longer.

So you could upload images, and now you cannot? That's not the problem I had, but it sounds like you have a new app or program that interferes with Steemit. Maybe you can test it by uninstalling the last program you installed and see if the problem is fixed.

Good luck!

Thank you very much. I will try to fix it ;)

I can't upload pictures now even after disabling Firefox addons.

I have the same problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63