Insteem: First post from phone

in #steem-project7 years ago (edited)

This is the first test from my phone for the prototype of the Insteem app. The app is still very basic but evolving fast. No images yet 😒.

The next step will be the first release in AppStore and PlayStore for alpha testing. Stay tuned .

For those interested: Its build with React Native with Redux (persistent) and the SteemJS lib.

Steem on..

Sort:  

Good luck, I'll try it out when you have a working version :-)

Looking forward to seeeing the application

Keep at it, you only have one competitor and it's not that great in my opinion. (it's called eSteem)

Looking forward to its release.

interesting. how does it compare to the other mobile app for Steemit out there ?

It will look more like twitter/instagram style and the focus is more on content creation/curation, reducing other functionality and trying to improve ease of use. Its still in the beginning so nothing settled yet ;)

K, seems like an interesting idea.
I'll follow and check out the beta when it comes along :)

Good to hear..
Thanks to my 200th follower..

Nice, didn't even notice that

Have a good day !

godsteem to you ! (I'm trying to make a new idiom, based on "godspeed", what'cha think ? XD)

Thanks.
Hard to say as a non native speaker.. but worth a try I guess. Steem on.. ;)

Wow. Very soon Esteem will have a competitor

I wouldn't call it competitor ;) I don't try to copy eSteem. I got a lot of 'inspiration' (code examples) from eSteems creator @good-karma already and I guess we will profit more from each other in the future while building for steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83