Is steemit the only one❓

in #steem-project7 years ago

Since I started here I saw people talking about other platforms and apps where you could interact with the community here.

The first one I stumbled upon was eSteem, which is great, I'm mainly online mobile 👍

Where to discover other apps or ways for steem? The search is pretty lame 😢

I can think of many ways to use steem in the future:

  1. Forum
  2. StackOverflow clone (getting paid to solve tech problems)
  3. Microblogging
  4. News

..just to name a few. Whats going on here? Anyone working on these?

❓❓❓

Sort:  

The Steemit platform definitely allows for microblogging but you might find that the posts don't gain as much of a following.

The eSteem app is great but still a little unstable. Just give it some time, were getting a lot of new users who may be able to produce additional 3rd party apps. Sooner the better I say :)

Totally agreed, I was using eSteem but it's still unstable and glitched. Anyhow it's a good idea and it has future after some updates and upgrades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71