You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @powerbot - a simple delegation service (Trial Run #1)

in #steem-project7 years ago

This is pretty awesome and the automation of the whole process will be very appealing to so many. I tried it with multiple amounts ranging from 1.5 SBD on up to 8 SBD and it worked perfectly without a hitch. Price is really high, but I could see many people using it just for the speed of the process.

Sort:  

What's what I was going for, making it silly easy :D

The price is indeed high, once the bot is in a more permanent mode of running, I plan on either lowering the price per SP or increasing the duration to give it a better market value.

Its super easy and that is what will make this service a hit above all others. I am going to see if sending through @blocktrades works with the memo option

Edit: Looks like that will not work for some reason even though I used the @azfix the first one was my fault because I forgot to put the @ in the memo field when sending through blocktrades and the second one looked like it worked but nothing was delegated. Oh well whats a few steem lost for the sake of experimentation.

The bot actually lost connection to it's RPC server for the 2nd request, I just fixed that. It's all caught up now and the 2nd delegation did end up working, it just took a little extra time!

I just noticed it, and it looks like the one that I did not add the @ to delegated the power to blocktrades. Very excited about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50