STEEM price is on the rise!

in #steem-price8 years ago

Steem has been on a steady rise for the last three days! We are currently trading at 20k satoshi's. I just made my first purchase of STEEM Today!! I really like this platform and I see big potential. Steem is just getting started In my opinion.  Below you can see the daily and monthly charts on STEEM. 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great news! I see this rise reflected in my wallet already!

I agree and also just recently purchased some!

Anyone have much information on if/when Steem is changing its inflation. I've heard that they are cutting it from around 100% to 10% but can't find much to see if that's true or not.

Scheduled for the 6th Dec...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52