You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is A Good Time To Power Up!

in #steem-price8 years ago

Your right on looking long term. Which I wish I had extra cash to power up with. I am sending over small BTC faucet claims to power up.
By the way thank you for your continued support in SteemIt. You are one of the top 5 who has been voting for me thank you.

Sort:  

Powering up by averaging in using your BTC faucet is a good way to go. @craig-grant has talked about doing the same thing.

Your content contributions to SteemIt have been very good. It is a natural to upvote good content. And with my new VESTS my upvotes will count a bit more.

Your reputation has been increasing too. That is just as important in the long run as your SP. Keep up the great content creation!

Steem on,
Mike

Thank you, I will. Found the best idea, for me, is to just have lots of fun.

Doing what you love and having fun too is success in itself!

Have a very Happy Thanksgiving,
Mike

Thank you and hope you have a great Thanks Giving as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21