Steem Dollars/US Dollar (SBD/USD) Price Charts for Feb 20th 2018 - 24h Change - 9.948%

in #steem-price7 years ago
7 Day Chart Majisms

The value of Steem Dollars at the moment is $4.74 . It has a current circulating supply of 9.32 Million coins and a total volume exchanged of $645,562.73 . Market Cap $44,129,668.64

24h Low / 24h High $4.6700 / $5.2678


7 Day


14 Day


30 Day


Volume by Currency Volume by Market
Data provided by:

Christian-Trail
Sort:  

Nice information. thanks for sharing , it is helpful for the steemit community.

Nice post thanks for sharing...

You're welcome my friend :)

Thanks buddy for a wonderful charts.
I am actually expecting a bump in the price of steem and sbd due to the crazy bump in bitcoin. I think they should follow that footstep. This charts is rather disappointing, or what did you think?

Well, everything is falling off a bit now, but I'd expect this t be temporary and we'll see more gain this month.... Hopefully :)

Sbd is not performing as forecasted at the moment. As btc moved it ought to move as well.
But well we look up for a better tomorrow.

Pretty big sell off over at Gdax in Bitcoin, not real sure what is happening at the moment but I'm sure it's not permanent :)

Steem on !!

I'm confused. The table I'm looking at on coinmarketcap shows what looks to me like a different breakdown of trading volume: sbd1.jpg

To me, that appears like a load of SBD is being traded via Upbit for South Korean Won. Or am I missing something? Completely happy to be corrected as I'm both a steemit and cryptocurrency newbie.

Data at CMC is often inaccurate, I never look at it. These are aggregate prices, volume and cap based on last recorded trade multiplied by supply. It's across all traded exchanges...

The Won is less than 0.01% of the total volume, therfore calculated as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77