It's time to buy you some Steem

in #steem-price5 years ago (edited)
England Majisms

Now is the time my friends, keep a close eye on the external markets if you are thinking to buy some Steem..

BTC/USD Chart tells me, even if this is not bottom it's close enough. Simply because holding Steem Power earns you more Steem.

We are in for a wild ride either way. I don't intend to be left behind, FOMO is real :)

Today I doubled my Steem Power holdings, and picked up a little SBD to go with it. Not a bad price on that at the moment as well..

Remember, trying to catch a falling knife is not always the best plan... The trend is always your friend.

Big shout out and thanks to @blocktrades for making my Steem Purchase easy as pie. Love you guys !!

Keep Steemin !!!

Data provided by:

Vote @coingecko and @blocktrades for witness. Both great Steemians. Or simply set me as your proxy and I'll do the heavy lifting for you :)
Christian-Trail

Sort:  

See the edge of the cliff? I bought some steem right at that point. You can predict falls in steem like clockwork based on when I buy... :|

Oh man, I been there lol. don't sweat it though, anything under 1 USD is going to turn into a very fine price... Soon.

Keep Steemin !!

Yeah, I'm looking long term. I can easily see steem at $10. Just got to wait around till it happens.. :)

That's the Spirit !!

Fiat is my problem, and Steem is my solution!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem has a bright future, just gotta get there :)

This is indeed true @majes...sooner there will be increase in steem!

Soon my friend, very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31