You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the Price of Steem falling? Does it Matter?

in #steem-price8 years ago

I don't know whether it's what you're saying what I want to hear, or the simple way you lay down your info, but whatever it is; I like your style, very easy decision to follow you based on this.

One thing I noticed you didn't mention was arbitrage, I read an article yesterday which claimed that the ability for quick arbitrage is driving the price of Steem down.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this...

Thanks and I really look forward to your next analysis

Cg

Sort:  

I will take a look into this and consider a post. Thanks @cryptogee

Yeah, youll write a post about how its not a problem. And the whales will love it and upvote it. And downvote anyone who doesnt agree. BEcause anyone who sees a problem with the platform is "spreading FUD".

Then youll scratch your head and say "i can't understand why everyone thinks steem is a scam"

Cool thanks; I look forward to it :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65