You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pressure #6 - MIRA: YMMV, RTFM, TLDR: LGTM

As always way over my head. But I just wanted to stop by and say hello. I still can't believe I had dinner in Poland with you and Blocktrades and didn't even know I was sitting at the table with @blocktrades until @teamsteem told me who I ate with. You I knew of course and hanging out was a lot of fun.

Since Poland, in order I've had the luxury of enjoying Thailand, Bali, Greece, Bulgaria, Spain, Florida, and now I'm reconnect with my Ecuadorian girlfriend to see with we can make a travel blogging life together. I just got her the name @travelpro-ilean! How is that for banding. You too can be a Travel Pro how about @travelpro-GTG! hahaha. I'm still plugging away and trying to make my travel blogging dreams come true so as you know Any support to my efforts are always greatly appreciated.

Anyway I hope you and your lovely wife are doing well.

Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45