You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pressure #5 - Run, Block, Run!

in #steem-pressure5 years ago

It was a wow at pure amazement directed at the attempt to come to someone’s blog and ask for them to put you on auto voter or give you delegation as you feel you deserve it. Good for you for your self confidence I guess. For the record.. there is nothing wrong with an account sitting at 100% SP.. and gtg is one of the only larger accounts that still manually curates.

Sort:  

Why are you so bitter?o.O

It seems like you like picking fights all over.

First of all, my comment wasn't direct at you. You could have easily ignored but here we are.

2nd of all, I find No Shame in Asking for help, It's actually up to Gtg to decide if I deserve it or not, either way, I'd be good with either outcome.

3rdly,

there is nothing wrong with an account sitting at 100% SP

I never said there was.

Stay on your lane next time. TIA.

I said wow, you asked for me to explain.. so I did. I was tagged in the above exchange, which is what brought me here. I’m not bitter and there is no lane to stay in. Have a good day 🙂

Sorry I just came along this conversation as SWM was tagged as well.. Its really sad to see this kind of disrespectful conversations in our community.

I am with you @llfarms on this one.. you got tagged so of course you have an opinion on it getting driven to this comment. Just as I landed here somehow.

Of course it is brave to ask @gtg something like this but seeing his answer showing your voting behavior @elsiekjay I seriously doubt you know how to use it better then he does for the community.

Nevertheless I think it is great @gtg is even considering this and maybe you can prove us wrong and learn to be a better curator changing your voting behavior according to his rules, which would be a great outcome for everybody.

No reason to pick on @llfarms though. I dont know your guys history here and I really dont want to know, but I know she's done A LOT for this community working hard, so show a little respect for that.

Cheers, Liz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67