You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pressure #5 - Run, Block, Run!

in #steem-pressure5 years ago

Prolly best to ignore.

Too late lol

Stats can be explained any way you want.

True. But this has escalated and diverted from what I intended for it to be. So much negative energy around here.

Sort:  

Hey @elsiekjay, sorry if my “wow” was seen as negativity. Like I said, good for you for having the self confidence to ask.. I guess possibly the way you asked came off differently than you may have intended. Maybe a lost in text sort of thing and I apologize if me saying wow was offensive.

As far as the rest here.. butterfly and I have a history where he likes to bash and insult me and I respond. To someone not knowing any of this, I guess it looks quite bad. 🙂

I believe the first time I commented on your post was to try to help you with the confusion with the Steem Alliance group, where I linked you some videos I thought may help and tried to correct a comment claiming it was “government”.. where I was essentially told to shut up.

So, again.. this is me stating I meant no offense.. I was just taken aback by the comment. Then butterfly came in to make things worse. In his defense, he was trying to “defend” a friend I guess, but i was not attacking. So I apologize for inability to ignore him.. it’s a bad habit of mine I’m working on. This was nothing against you personally.

Have a good one.

Thank You Justin for the clarity! I Appreciate
Have a great one too.
xo

Some people are very conflict prone and/or like to act holier then thou.
It s inevitable to run into those kind of folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43