You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pressure #7: Go Fork Yourself. Step by step guide to building and setting up a MIRA powered HF21-ready Steem consensus node.

So if a full-fledged system is to be made from the instructions you have given here, how much time would it take for it to be made available to the public and what about the security of the chain?

Sort:  

its not a standard thing...everyone will have its "crazy" things... I for example, would be more enterprise model... if I had the money to support it. Not that I could not do it with what I have (which I have done in the past)...

Everything depends... ask something more specific, and I might be able to shed some more light. If that's where you want to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87