You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power delegation IS a super power

in #steem-power7 years ago

"Great power carries a great responsibility"
There are many things that can be done with a lot of Steem Power ... there are many needs within this world and very few the looks that are put on them ... for example I am from Venezuela and here the level of Necessity grows in proportions difficult to imagine, even in my case, some years ago I could consider myself belonging to the middle class of my country, I currently have difficulties to buy all the necessary food inside my home ... I arrived at STEEMIT with the interest of Create some economic benefit and raise money to leave my country and help others who also plan to emigrate ...
Situations like the one I just show abound ... there are many sad stories!
I hope someday to be able to help others in a satisfactory way1 for now I try to win followers and try to make my post gain value in the eyes of the community!

A pleasure to read to you!
What will you do with that power you have? Will you use it responsibly?

Sort:  

My mind literally recoils from the hardship you and so many others are experiencing in Venezuela. What I will do with the power I have is try to help my family and as many others as possible to have a better life. Steemit and technology like it are the way to do it. I can't promise to always use my SP responsibly from another's perspective. I'll say this, I hope my future blockchain history reflects someone who cares and tried to make a difference, however small. I would like the world to be better for all children especially.

delighted with your answer! I sincerely hope you can do even more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56