You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DAILY DATA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 / 16 / 2016

in #steem-power8 years ago

Awesome information and analysis!
At noon (my time) I bought Steem Power with BTC. It took longer than normal to register on both sides of the trade. Several times before my exchanges registered in about 5 minutes on Steemit.

I plan to power up again when the price of steem drops a bit more. I have been watching https://steemit.com/market
According to the graphic there is a lot of steem for sale (far more than the orders to buy). To me it looks like the price may drop a bit more.

I look forward to your next report (post).

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Mike I edited the beginning of the post when I seen @smooth had commented on yesterday' post as to why Steem increased so much yesterday you may want to read that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42