You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power delegation IS a super power

in #steem-power7 years ago (edited)

Well written article on steem power . Unfortunately some delegated steem power are used in a way that is harmful to the steem economy-however some people are true to their ideals . Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the subject, upped.

Sort:  

I agree the potential for abuse is always present. However, we have a transparent blockchain which affords us the ability review activities and bring accountability. Part of the responsibility we all share is to try to take action, where possible, to counter, create awareness or ensure disincentives are in place. Thanks very much bud.

You are welcome buddy, always. Good point indeed -I stressed about the abuse on my blog post about how spamming is destroying steemit (feel free to see it). Negative actions will not stop the success that is going on in steemit and I really like your blog posts which is quite constructive and well written.
Due to your hardwork here and top quality posts which are undervalued, I hereby add you in my steemvoter.com (after reaching a mile stone) in order to better send in my support to your good work and quality posts...keep it up and more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32