You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - Day 2 Round 2 - 300 SBD Prize Pool So Far

@trevor.george and @skymaiden are teaming up as Team TreVera.

I was pretty freaked out when I heard the noise behind me in the alley. My heart was in my throat, and I nearly had a heart attack.

My first thought was to deploy the shotgun. Nothing good could come from the shadows in an alley.

But my personality wouldn't let me just fire blindly into the shadows without being attacked first, or without a good justification.

I mean, I still need to live with myself, even thought it's the end of the world.

Can you imagine my relief when the shape that materialized from the end of the alley was my own sweet wife!

Really glad I didn't pull the trigger, I can tell you! I'm pretty sure that wouldn't go down too well with the missus.

So now we're here and working together, nothing can stop us!

so for this round we're choosing:

Option 2 - eat the purple berries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68369.94
ETH 2645.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71