You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The 'Pocalypse Poetry Challenge! Two $10 SBD Prizes! [Season 1]

Sorry about that ;-)

I have reassigned your gender for you. I hope that helps.

Consider the poem a gift, and exemplar, a setting of the bar, if you will.

Naturally I set the bar pretty low (it's actually on the ground) so it shouldn't be hard for someone with a modicum of talent (or the ability to type with more than two fingers) to write something better.

Looking forward to the games. May fortune always be on my side ;-)

Sort:  

Well, you don't have to make it rhyme. I've always been much more partial to free-verse, myself.

Good luck in the poetry contest once it begins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72