You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 4 ROUND 2 - 200 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Who wants to team up? I have an empty pistol, water purification tablets and beef jerky. Got bullets and a fire starter? Im thinking of picking option 5 this round. Reply back if you wanna join team Highly Expendable!

Sort:  

hey bud, i'll join ya if you're down. I have pistol, bullets, and water tabs..see my comment below for my email..

Lets do it! Two pistols is better than one if your cool with spliting the bullets. You think option 5 would be good this round?

Works for me! I hope Tom is feeling friendly this week, haha. Do you want me to be spokesman, as you're on vacation?

Sure. I can take over tomorrow evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66