You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 10 ROUND 1 - 550 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Gotta do what you gotta do, I'll drink my pee and take option 5 as well. I have a loaded pistol with 11 rounds, beef jerky, and water purification tablets. I ate snake so I need to eat by the end of DAY 10

  • I'm good with a 3 way split @dksart & @randomness but only if @papa-pepper turns us into some sort of survivor heavens gate scenario or we meet in a ring of death and claw each other to pieces.
Sort:  

Good reply example - Upped at 100%

This is a hilarious turn of events. Down to three survivors who have survived all kinds of crazy scenarios and now they are all sitting around drinking there own pee....LOL

haha yeah things have definitely gone from bad to worse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64