You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 3 ROUND 2 - 250 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I have one can of bacon soup food, water purification tablets
which are gross, don't try to eat the//SHOT//, and I need to eat by the end of Day Four. I choose Option 5.

Also there is clearly only one option.

!!!!!!!HELLO NEW FRIENDO!!!!!!!


NEW FRIENDO 1 - 3 - 1.gif

NEW FRIENDO 1 - 5.gif

**animation is a little sloppy but it's late and I wanna go to bed sorry lol xD


In other news, I have a feeling I would die v quickly in the event of a REAL apocalypse XDD

Sort:  

I'm looking at the first animation and it looks like some of the frames are missing... Maybe I exported it wrong?? :I ljflsjlfsjls o wel LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09