You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 6 ROUND 2 - 375 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 1 - Crush a Water Purification Tablet and rub it into the wounds (for players/teams with Water Purification Tablets.)

Sort:  

Option 1 for me this time. I need to eat prior to the end of Day 6 and I still have firestarter. 🐝

You are only using one Water Purification Tablet, so you still have more. Also, if you didn't see my last replies to you, you do still have one backup food supply.

Ohhh gosh! Thank you so much @papa-pepper. You are awesome

Inventory: 1backup food supply and 1water purification tablet and 1 firestarter 🐝

I have a pistol (no ammo),water purification tabs, i ate some crabs, i choose option 1 :-)

For the first time, I don't have to wait until the 24-hour deadline to make my choice. I'm very confident on this one. Water Purification tablets contain chlorine, iodine and chlorine dioxide. They act as an antiseptic for wound infections with pus.

I have a Magnesium Firestarter, 1 Backup Food Supply, & Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose Option 1 this round. I need to eat by the end of Day 7 to avoid starvation.

This is my thoughts to. However, if were only using 1 tablet, is that enough? That's my question.

Read @papa-pepper's comment on @jeanelleybee's post above. He says, You are only using one Water Purification Tablet, so you still have more.

This means, we have more than 1 water purification tablet with us. That's what I assumed anyway.

May be @papa-pepper will clarify this for us.

Basically, you will not run out of Water Purification Tablets.

Thank you for the clarification, @papa-pepper!

I agree that we're using 1 tablet and we have more. My question is will 1 tablet be strong enough to clean out the infection?

Aah.. I get it. But I still think it helps better than salt water. I hope I'm not wrong.

I have an unloaded pistol and water purification tablets. I need to eat by the end of Day 7 to avoid starvation. I'll choose option 1 this round.

I cannot access the SteemitChat, so I write you here: I would like to team up with you @gregory-f if you want.
I'd choose the same: option 1 this round, but I don't have water purification tablets. I have magnesium firestarter, 11 bullets and one backup food supply (beef jerky). Let me know!

Sure, we can team up. What would you like for a team name?

Oh, I can't figure out a name...THE SURVIVORS?

Sounds good. We are Team Steemvivors. And we choose option 1.

If you guys want to use it!

Thanks @papa-pepper! We will definitely use it. And your instincts on the water purification tables was correct. Here's a source: https://www.amazon.com/Taharmayim-Israeli-Water-Purification-Tablets/dp/B0077TB65U

and here's the verifying text:

One tablet purifies a whole liter of dirty stream/river/lake/well/pond water in just 30 minutes. May also be used to clean fruits and vegetables or disinfect wounds in emergencies

Wow! Nice work my friend!

Better: THE STEEMVIVORS!
How do you like it?

If you guys want to use it!

I could also make it a still image or slow it down if you want.

Thank you! It looks good!

And I need to eat by the end of day 7!

I have an unloaded pistol, 1 Backup Food Supply, & Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose option 1 this round. I need to eat by the end of Day 7 to avoid starvation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50