You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 250 SBD Prize Pool So Far

* OPTION 3 – Try to turn to the right and follow the fence that way.

Sort:  

I have an unloaded pistol, and just ate my backup food supply. I'll choose option 3 this round and go to the right.

I've got a pistol, 11 rounds, and a back up food supply (jerky)
I last ate clover. need to eat D5R2
Choosing option #3

Like dad always says.." you can't go wrong if you go right."

I ate the food I took from tom. I still have a firestarter and water purification tablets.

Im turning right. (Option 3)

I have a pistol, 11 rounds of ammo, water purification tablets, beef jerky! I choose Option 3 this time.

I have a firestarter & some water purification tablets & a bachup food supply. I choose option 3

I have a firestarter, ate 1 Backup Food Supply that I got from the Tom to stay alive, & Water Purification Tablets, I'll choose option 3 this round....P.S That clutch sneak was vital and going to take one desperate act after another now.

I am still alive after managing a pallet shelter, eating bugs under a board, eating a plant from the man who gave me 11 rounds of ammo, and now, managing to grab one can of beans from Tom. I ate the beans, but am now in a new dilemma.... (I have 11 rounds of ammo after eating the can from Tom)

I Choose * OPTION 3 – Try to turn to the right and follow the fence that way.

I have Fire Starter, back up food supply from Tom and I choose option #3

I have a pistol and 11 ammo. The last thing I ate was the plant that the man in the tree gave me. I choose Option 3.

I have an empty pistol & 1 backup food supply (Ranch Style Beans), I'll choose option 3 this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67